Buy Jair Dynast's Simple Plan at iTunes JAIR DYNAST
The Vanguard Series:
"Simple Plan"

© 2008 eMultimedia Group, Inc.
Buy Jair Dynast's Simple Plan at iTunes

Hip Hop/Rap artist and producer Jair Dynast returns with his new buzz single "Simple Plan" off his new monthly release The Vanguard Series. "Simple Plan" includes a new hip hop music video which has already racked up over 10,000 views on YouTube. "Simple Plan" is already meeting critically acclaim with many rap music critics praising the single. Rap Music YES writes "Back to feed the scene with his innovated beats and flows Jair Dynast returns with the banger "Simple Plan" off his new series "The Vanguard Series". "Simple Plan" is Chapter I according to eMultimedia Group's press release. On "Simple Plan" Jair is straight spittin' fire..." Click Here to buy "Simple Plan" at iTunes.
Buy New Indie Rap Music, Buy #1 Rap Single and Top-10 Album of the Year!


1 The INtro
2 Vicious
3 Tekin' Ova
4 GoRiLLa War
5 Converse
6 Ignorant
7 Change featuring Azaria
8 Promise
9 Profiling
10 Like a G
11 Watch It
12 Pull Up
13 Can't Wait
14 That's Us
15 Keeps Callin' featuring Azaria
16 Spread Love
17 Cryin' Empty
18 My People

Jair Dynast
Apple iTunes (Buy MP3 Version)
eMultimedia Group, Inc.


Jair Dynast - V.I.A.L.E.N.C.E.

Buy top rap album
(Vicious Ignorance Amounts to Little Except Negative Consequences N' Expression) 

  • Jair Dynast "Vicious" is #1 single on RapAttackLives Hip-Hop Top-30 Charts in North America after getting #4 with his initial debut single, "SnakeEyes" on RapNetworks and RapAttackLives Top-30 charts a few months earlier.
  • Another single, "Can't Wait" is the theme song for a 13-part T.V Mini-series, "Make Some Noise" on nationally broadcasted CBC network.  "Pull Up" #2 on MixRevolution Underground Commercial Hip Hop Top-30 Charts with Ludacris, Justin Timberlake
  • Jair is chosen to perform at CMJ25 Music Marathon Showcase, NYC.

  • Rave reviews for his album roll in: "Jair Dynast is well on his way to becoming one of hip-hop's most prolific artists. The album is definitely worth checking out for any true hip-hop fan". Urban Connectionz Magazine.
  • His debut album, V.I.A.L.E.N.C.E. is picked as Top-10 Album of Year by Adam Bernard, Elemental Magazine for RapReviews.
  • His 2nd single, "Converse" is released with a video and in only 2-months is viewed by 17,000+ fans on YouTube.
  • His video is featured on Apple QuickTime's Music Guide with Nelly Furtado and Snoop Dogg, featured Video of the Week on Video-c Urban, U.K. and is on Blastro.
  • Over 300,000 fans have listened to his music on myspace and left numerous comments. 
  • "Promise" the flipside to the video single gets picked in Top-10 Singles of the Week Chart on Radio1 followed by #8 on Top-100 Most Wanted Songs on same station in Greece. (
Magazine Features: Deep and Heavy – Blues & Soul Magazine, U.K. (Feature, May 2007) and Knowledge Magazine, U.K. June 2007.


"This has to be one of the most solid debuts I have heard in a long time, pure hip hop, Jair Dynast raps with a solid flow and distinctive voice which draws you in to each chapter of the book and makes you listen to what he has to say which is always a bonus if you want to hear past the music, solid lyricism and witty punch 
lines from time to time are further evidence as to how good this artist is and how far he can possibly go".
RawRoots Magazine

"This is something a little more lyrical. If you like the attitude of Chuck D, Immortal Technique, Paris or Dead Prez, then you are gonna be bang into this". DMC Update Magazine

"When I first received my copy of Jair Dynast's latest single I had no idea who he was but was instantly drawn to his song 'Pull Up.' Dope music and an even doper story". Adam Bernard, Elemental Magazine

"Jair Dynast's pin-point flow, and cutting-edge lyrics are shown throughout the album. From the very first track "Intro", to the final track "My People", Jair shows his ability to produce vivid imagery, mixed with a range of emotion and feeling within his voice". Hip-Hop Kings Magazine

VIDEO | Hip Hop Record Label - eMultimedia Group, Inc.